President’s Council

President’s Council is the College’s senior decision-making body, comprised of the members of Senior Staff and the Operations and Management Group. The Council assists the President of the College in determining policy, setting strategic goals, and resolving a full range of significant issues, from day-to-day management to financial concerns.

Senior Staff

Linda Bell
Provost & Dean of the Faculty
labell@barnard.edu

 

Jennifer Fondiller
Vice President for Enrollment
jfondill@barnard.edu

 

Robert Goldberg
Chief Operating Officer
rgoldber@barnard.edu

 

Gabrielle Simpson, VP for CommunicationsGabrielle Simpson
VP for Communications
gsimpson@barnard.edu

 

Jomysha Stephen
Vice President for Legal Affairs, General Counsel,
& Chief of Staff to the President
jstephen@barnard.edu

 

Lisa Yeh
Vice President for Development
& Alumnae Relations

 

Natalie Friedman
Dean of Studies
and Co-Interim Dean of the College
nfriedma@barnard.edu

 

Alicia Lorine Lawrence
Executive Director of Residential Life
Housing and Co-Interim Dean of the College
alawrenc@barnard.edu

 

Operations and Management Group

Leslie Cawley
ssociate Provost for Budget & Planning
lcawley@barnard.edu

 

Eileen DiBenedetto
Vice President for Finance
edibened@barnard.edu

 

Giorgio DiMauro
Associate Provost, International Initiatives
and Special Projects
gdimauro@barnard.edu

 

Catherine Geddis
Vice President for Human Resources
cgeddis@barnard.edu

 

Jennifer GoddardJennifer Goddard
Associate Vice President of Communications
jgoddard@barnard.edu

 

Jennifer Green, Dean of the LibraryJennifer Green
Dean of the Library
jengreen@barnard.edu

 

Victoria Gordon
Acting Director, Athena Center for
Leadership Studies
vgordon@barnard.edu

 

Carol Katzman
Vice President for Information Technology
ckatzman@barnard.edu

 

Patricia Keim
Assistant Vice President for Marketing
& Communications
pkeim@barnard.edu

 

Christina Lopez
Dean of Admissions
clopez@barnard.edu

 

Roger Mosier, Vice President for Campus ServicesRoger Mosier
Vice President for Campus Services
rmosier@barnard.edu

 

Reshmi Mukherjee, Vice Provost, Academic Research and CentersReshmi Mukherjee
Vice Provost, Academic Research and Centers
rmukherj@barnard.edu

 

Alyssa Schiffman
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
aschiffm@barnard.edu

 

Karen Sendler, Executive Director of Alumnae RelationsKaren Sendler
Executive Director for Alumnae Relations
ksendler@barnard.edu

 

Andrea Stagg
Deputy General Counsel
astagg@barnard.edu

 

Liz Fowler
Assistant Vice President, Development
efowler@barnard.edu

Saskia Hamilton
Vice Provost, Academic Programs and Curriculum
shamilto@barnard.edu

Cynthia Yang
Deputy Chief of Staff to the President
cyang@barnard.edu