Events

Primary tabs

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Writers at Barnard: Anna Solomon, Mary Beth Keane, and Alexandra Horowitz
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Unseen: Unpublished Black History from The New York Times Photo Archives
A conversation and presentation with Darcy Eveleigh, Rachel L. Swarns, and Kim F. Hall
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 29 - Saturday, December 1, 2018
Barnard/Columbia Dances at New York Live Arts 2018
A performance
219 W. 19th St.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Eithne
An opera by Robert O'Dwyer
405 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Creative Writing Student Reading
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, December 6 - Saturday, December 8, 2018
Colony Collapse
A play by Stefanie Zadravec. Directed by Lisa Rothe.
118 Milbank Hall
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Holiday Choral Concert
Performed by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th St.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Better Angels: A Documentary Screening and Conversation
Diana Center, Event Oval
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Power Talk with Farai Chideya
Ella Weed, Room 223, Milbank Hall
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Power Talk with Anna Holmes
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall